Online Reservations

Loading ...

Area Activities

Christmas Break Activities

We have so much fun during the holidays, with activities every night that everyone—including the young and the young at heart—will enjoy.  And the best part is that we don’t believe in astronomical holiday rates.  Pick some dates and come on up!

Here’s a schedule of what we have planned so far for this year.  All our activities are FREE to all our guests.  (Note:  this schedule may change slightly as we get closer to the holidays.)

Friday, December 19 Movie night with free popcorn, candy and drinks.

Saturday, December 20  Matinee movie.  Bonfire in the field, with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Sunday, December 21  Holiday trivia with free prizes in the afternoon.  Seahawks game in the lodge—GO HAWKS!

Monday, December 22 Cookie and crafts party.

Tuesday, December 23  Bonfire in the field with s’mores and hot chocolate

Wednesday, December 24  Christmas carols and a visit from Santa Claus, followed by a Christmas movie.

Thursday, December 25 Our 18th Annual Christmas bonfire, complete with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Friday, December 26  Movie night with free popcorn, candy and drinks.

Saturday, December 27 Bonfire in the field with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Sunday, December 28  Holiday trivia night with free prizes.

Monday, December 29  Cookie and crafts party.

Tuesday, December 30  Bonfire in the field with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Wednesday, December 31  New Year’s Eve party for all ages with karaoke, party favors, crafts, fun!

Thursday, January 1  Happy New Year!  17th Annual New Year’s Day bonfire

Friday, January 2 Movie night with free popcorn, candy and drinks.

Saturday, January 3  Bonfire in the field with s’mores and hot chocolate.

 

Photos

Leave a comment