Winter Break Activities (December 16-January 1)

We have so much fun during the holidays, with activities every night that everyone will enjoy.  And the best part is that we don’t believe in astronomical holiday rates.  Pick some dates and come on up!

Here’s a schedule of what we have planned so far for this year.  All our activities are FREE to all our guests.  (Note:  this schedule may change slightly as we get closer to the holidays.)

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR'S BREAK

Friday, December 15  Movie night with free popcorn

Saturday, December 16  Bonfire in the field, with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Sunday, December 17 Karaoke night 

Monday, December 18 Holiday trivia with free prizes.

Tuesday, December 19  Bonfire in the field with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Wednesday, December 20  Cookie & crafts party.

Thursday, December 21  Bonfire in the field with s'mores and hot chocolate.

Friday, December 22  Christmas movie night with free popcorn.

Saturday, December 23  Bonfire in the field with s'mores and hot chocolate.

Sunday, December 24  Christmas Carol Sing A Long

Monday, December 25  Our 20th Annual Christmas bonfire, complete with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Tuesday, December 26  Ski Movie Night with Popcorn.

Wednesday, December 27  Trivia Night with free prizes

Thursday, December 28  Bonfire in the field with s’mores and hot chocolate.

Friday, December 29  Movie night with candy & popcorn.

Saturday, December 30  Game Night

Sunday, December 31  New Year’s Eve party for all ages with karaoke, party favors, crafts, fun!

Click here for activities over Martin Luther King Weekend, Presidents' Weekend & Mid-Winter Break. 

PHOTOS

Reservations
Loading...